×
×
الأفضل مبيعاً
رفاهية النوم في متناول يدك!
نحن نقدم أفضل المفارش التي تعتبر من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم: سبرينغ آير، سبرينغوال وماتريس سوق المصممة خصيصاً لتمنحك الطاقة  باستخدام أفضل التقنيات في العالم لنوفر لك أفضل المفارش على الإطلاق. بالإضافة إلى بساطة عملية إصدار الطلبيات لدينا، قمنا بجعل عملية التسوق لمفارش الأسِرَّة عبر الإنترنت أسهل وأسرع وأكثر سلاسة في جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. فقط لأجلك!
 

نحن شركة المفارش الوحيدة على الإنترنت التي تستخدم مواد خام ممتازة وحرفية رائعة لصنع مفارش فاخرة وطويلة الأمد. المفارش التي نقدمها ينتجها أحدى أفضل الجهات الفاعلة في السوق في صناعة المفارش في الإمارات العربية المتحدة باستخدام أحدث التقنيات لمساعدتك في الحصول على أفضل نوم في حياتك. ونحن نفخر بتقديم المفارش الأكثر فخامة، وذات البنية الممتازة بأسعار مناسبة للجميع. لذا إذا كنت ترغب في شراء فرشة متماسكة وثابتة أو غطاء للحاشية ذو نوعية جيدة، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الأفضل لشراء سرير وفرشة عبر الانترنت !

ابدء رحلة التسوق عبر الإنترنت للحصول على مفارش مثالية

لدينا مفارش للأسِرَّة الفردية، الثنائية، وحتى الأسرة ذات الحجم الكبير (الملك)!




 




 




 

جميع الماركات الرائعة التي تحبونها وتفضلونها

صناعة الفرشات في حاجة ماسة للتغيير

تسوق عبر الانترنت بمختلف المفارش من جميع الماركات الكبيرة التي تحبها.

المفارش الأول طلباً والأكثر راحة على الإطلاق

  • نحن نؤمن بأنّ منتج واحد لا يمكن أن يكون مناسب لجميع الأعمار وجميع مستويات الدخل المختلفة للناس. ولأننا نعلم بأن كل عميل يختلف عن الآخر، متجر المفارش عبر الانترنت الخاص بنا في دبي يقدم مفارش ذات أنماط متعددة، ومستويات مختلفة من الراحة، بأسعار مرتفعة ومتوسطة الانخفاض إلى أسعار منخفضة مشجعة.
  • بإمكانك من خلال متجرنا الإلكتروني التسوق للحصول على فرشة عبر الانترنت وتجربتها لمدة 10 ليال، حيث نعتقد بأن العميل يجب أن ينام على المنتج ليستطيع اتخاذ القرار إذ ما كان هذا المنتج يستحق ماله الذي سينفقه. فإذا لم يعجبك المنتج سنرد لك كامل المبلغ أو يمكنك استبداله.
  • نحن نقدم أفضل المنتجات باستخدام مواد خام عالية الجودة ولكن في نفس الوقت مخصصة لمنح عملائنا النوم الهنيء بأسعار معقولة. عند شرائك سرير وفرشة من متجرنا عبر الإنترنت، كنّ متأكداً من أنك قد حصلت على أفضل الأسعار المتاحة.
  • نحن نقدم منتجاتنا المتميزة بسعر أقل بكثير بالمقارنة مع متاجر البيع بالتجزئة، كما نقدم أغطية للحاشية ذات الجودة العالية التي تلائم المفارش . سواء كنت تبحث عن أشكال مختلفة من المفارش المصنوعة من اللاتكس، أو مفارش رغوية (تتذكر شكل الجسم) أو مفارش طبية، فنحن هنا في خدمتك.
  • يلتزم ويوفر فريق عملنا المرتكز على العملاء إرشادات خالية من المتاعب في جميع مراحل العملية.
عملاؤنا يحبوننا

ابقى على تواصل

اترك رسالتك

المراتب
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
قواعد السرير
  • Bed base standard
  • Bed base premium
  • Bed base with drawers
روابط

Website is owned and managed by
“Froma General Trading LLC”

الهاتف
  • +971 04 347 9192
  • +971 04 267 6735
العنوان

(A Division of FROMA GENERAL TRADING)

PO BOX 114060, Dubai UAE.

×
×
OUR BEST SELLERS

LUXURY SLEEP MADEAFFORDABLE!

We offer the best mattresses from world-leading brands: Spring Air, Springwall and specially designed energizing Mattress Souq ranges using world’s best technology to provide you the best mattresses ever made. Combined with our simple ordering process, we’ve transformed bed mattress online shopping in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and across the UAE easier, quicker, and smoother just for you!

We are the only online mattress company to use premium raw materials and finest craftsmanship to create mattresses that are long lasting and luxurious. Our mattresses are produced by one of the best market players in the UAE bedding industry using cutting edge technology to provide you with the best sleep of your life. We pride ourselves for providing the most luxurious, superior construction mattresses at an affordable price. So if you are looking to buy a firm mattress or a quality mattress protector, you’ve come to the best place to buy a bed and mattress online!

Start your online shopping journey for the perfect mattresses today

We’ve got products for singles, double beds, and even king size beds!

 

 

 

ALL THE GREAT BRANDS YOU HAVE COME TO LOVE

THE MATTRESS INDUSTRY IS IN SERIOUS NEED OF CHANGE

SHOP FOR A MATTRESS ONLINE, FROM ALL THE GREAT BRANDS YOU HAVE COME TO LOVE

THE FIRST EVER RESEARCHED & ENERGIZED PRODUCTS

  • We believe one product cannot be suitable for all ages and various income level people. Because we know that each customer is unique, our online mattress store in Dubai offers multiple styles, comfort levels, heights and low medium to low premium price
  • We offer our products exclusively through our online mattress store in Dubai. No middlemen, no sales commission and no store overhead, we pass our savings to customers in terms of better products, better service and better value.
  • With us, you can shop for a mattress online inclusive of a 10-night sleep trial. We believe that a customer should sleep on a product to decide if it’s worth their money. If you don’t love it we will give you full refund or exchange.
  • We make the best products with highest quality raw materials but at the same time are devoted to making a better night’s sleep affordable. When you buy a bed and mattress online with us, you can be sure you’re getting the best price available.
  • We offer our premium products at a much lesser price when compared to retail store, and we also offer quality mattress protector products to match. Whether you’re looking for latex variants, memory foam, or medicated options, we’re here for you.
  • Our customer–centric team are committed and provide hassle- free guidance throughout the process
OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US

Get in touch

Leave a message

Mattresses
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
  • 90 X 190 cm
Bed Bases
  • Bed base standard
  • Bed base premium
  • Bed base with drawers
Information

Website is owned and managed by
“Froma General Trading LLC”

telephone
  • +971 04 347 9192
  • +971 04 267 6735
address

(A Division of FROMA GENERAL TRADING)

PO BOX 114060, Dubai UAE.

Email: sales@mattresssouq.com